Job Fairs and Active Searches

AAIE is pleased to assist leaders in finding their next leadership opportunity through connecting with the valued and trusted AAIE Affiliate Members below. These organizations represent the most experienced and trusted placement services in the world. We encourage you to explore their leadership openings, book mark their pages and check back frequently to stay aware of opportunities around the world! They are here to help you and welcome your direct contact regarding questions, advice and interest in posted leadership openings.

We wish you all the best wherever your leadership journey takes you and hope you will take AAIE over the years to remain connected with your global leadership community!


 

Image result for carney sandoe

At Carney, Sandoe & Associates, we believe there is nothing more important than helping schools recruit and retain exceptional faculty and leaders.

CURRENT SEARCHES

Image result for cis

CIS brings together leaders from more than 100 Member Schools in one venue to facilitate the job interview process.

CURRENT SEARCHES

Since 1955, ISS has met the diverse needs of schools, including recruiting the world’s best educators, providing professional learning opportunities, sourcing essential supplies, administering school foundations, and founding and managing student-centered, future-oriented schools.

CURRENT SEARCHES

Image result for rg175

At RG175 we are dedicated to understanding the unique mission of each of our clients and to leveraging our many years of meaningful experience as school heads, our integrity, and proven success to deliver excellence in leadership and governance for schools and other non-profit organizations.

CURRENT SEARCHES

Since their founding in 1990, Search Associates has helped more than 700 search committees identify, evaluate and select strong leaders for their schools.

CURRENT SEARCHES

Since its founding in1986, TIE has been the most comprehensive service for securing a job in an international school. The international Educator is distributed in over 650 international schools.

CURRENT SEARCHES

Job Fairs

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
ISS Bangkok Job Fair
Bangkok, Thailand
Search Associates Melbourne Fair
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sun, Jan 5
ISS Bangkok Job Fair
Bangkok, Thailand
Search Associates Melbourne Fair
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Mon, Jan 6
ISS Bangkok Job Fair
Bangkok, Thailand
Search Associates Melbourne Fair
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Tue, Jan 7
ISS Bangkok Job Fair
Bangkok, Thailand
Search Associates Melbourne Fair
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Search Associates Bangkok Fair
Bangkok, Thailand
Sat, Jan 11
Search Associates Bangkok Fair
Bangkok, Thailand
Sun, Jan 12
Search Associates Bangkok Fair
Bangkok, Thailand
Mon, Jan 13
Search Associates Bangkok Fair
Bangkok, Thailand
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Search Associates London Fair
London, United Kingdom
Sat, Jan 18
Search Associates London Fair
London, United Kingdom
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1