North America & The Caribbean

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your institutional or affiliate membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact Gerri-Ann Friedman at gerri-ann@aaie.org.

Affiliate Member

AASSA

1911 NW 150 Avenue                                  Suite 101                                                    Pembroke Pines, FL 33028 USA

Website: www.aassa.com
Phone: +1 954-436-4034

Director: Paul Poore
Email Address: ppoore@aassa.com

Abington Speech Pathology

Remote SpeechRemoteSpeech - Telepractie Speech Therapy Just a Click Away

Willow Grove, PA, USA                           

Website: www.remotespeech.com                                                                Phone: 215-659-5599

Clinical Director: Erin Heinerichs                                                            Email: erin@remotespeech.com

AdvancED

Latin America Region

9115 Westside Parkway                    Alpharetta, GA 3009 USA

Website: www.advanc-ed.org                                                                Phone: +1 678 392 2285 ext. 5551

Senior Coordinator: Esmeralda Perez-Gomez
Email Address: epgomez@advanc-ed.org

American Book Group

Miami, FL, USAImage result for american book group

Website: www.americanbookgroup.com                  Phone: +1 305-285-0552

Sales Director: Ernesto Martinez                                                            Email: ernesto@americanbookgroup.com

American Stem Academy

Director: James Turkson                                                                      Email: Amstac@usa.com

Carney, Sandoe & Associates

Boston, MA, USA

Contact: John Chandler
Email Address: john.chandler@carneysandoe.com

Clements Worldwide

Washington, D.C., USA

Website: www.clements.com                  Phone: 1-800-872-0067

Marketing Specialist: Paula Markon                                                        Email Address: pmarkon@clements.com

The College Board

250 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10281 USA
                                                                      Website: www.collegeboard.org                                                            Phone: +1 212-713-8000

Associate Director: Kerry Quinn
Email Address: kquinn@collegeboard.org

Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE)

1307 New York Ave., N.W.Image result for Council for Advancement and Support of Education
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005-4701

Website: www.case.org                                                                  Phone: +1-202-328-CASE [2273]

Vice President, Marketing and Communications: Robert Moore                  Email Address: rmoore@case.org

 

Finalsite

655 Winding Brook DriveImage result for finalsite logo                            Glastonbury, CT, USA 06033

Website: www.finalsite.com                                                                  Phone: 1-800-592-2469

 

Global Tax Service LLC

Columbia, SC, USA                                       

Website: www.globaltaxonline.net                                            Phone: (803) 256-6211

President: Richard Gray                                                                  Email: rick.gray@globaltaxonline.net

Globally Connected Learning

 

Consultant: Silvia Rosenthal Tolisano                                Email: langwitches@gmail.com

Insurance Services International

PO Box 2239                                                              Princeton, NJ 08543 USA

Website: insuranceservicesinternational.com
Phone: +1 609-716-0400

Director of Operations: Jim Geremia
Email Address: info@isiww.com

International Medical Group

2960 North Meridian StreetImage result for international medical group                            Indianapolis, IN USA 46208-4715

Website: www.imglobal.com                                                             Phone: +1 800-628-4664

Director of Business Development: Ricardo Urbina                                          Email: ricardo.urbina@imglobal.com

International Schools Services (ISS)

Princeton, NJ, USA

Website: www.iss.edu                      Phone: 609-452-0990

Director: Liz Duffy
Email Address: lduffy@iss.edu

Jennifer Nelson, LLC

Illinois, USA
Phone: +1-847-380-2153

President: Jennifer Nelson
Email Address: jennifer@jennifernelson.com

Jenny Chiang Education Consultants

McLean, VA, USA

Contact: Jenny Chiang                                                                          Email: jennychiang5@gmail.com

 

Lehigh University - Global Distance Program


Image result for Lehigh University logo pngBethlehem, PA, USA                                          Phone: 610-758-5737

Coordinator: Andrea Deimel                                      Email: and212@lehigh.edu

Magana Education

16532 NE 95th Street
Redmond, WA 98052 USA

Website: maganaeducation.com                                                          Phone: +1 425 301 1526

Founder: Sonny Magana                                                                    Email: sonny@maganaeducation.com

Marino & Associates

President: Ronald Marino                                                                              Email: ronaldmarino@comcast.net

MDSzerbaty Associates Architecture, LLC

New York, NY, USA                                             

Website: mdsnyc.com                                  Phone: 212-352-3307

Contact: Michael D. Szerbaty, AIA, Principal                                                  Email: mszerbaty@mdsnyc.com

Middle States Association

Philadelphia, PA, USA
Phone: 267-284-5037

Director of Operations: Kelly Christian
Email Address: kchristian@msa-cess.org

Missoula Children's Theatre

Missoula, MT, USA

Website: http://mctinc.org/                              Phone: 406-829-5218

International Tour Director: Terri Elander
Email Address: telander@MCTinc.org

NAEYC

Washington, D.C., USA                                                Phone: (202) 232-8777

Project Manager, Global Engagement: Dimiana Farag                              Email: dfarag@naeyc.org

NWEA

Northwest Evaluation Association
Phone: 503-624-1951

Director - International Partners: Shoshana Blauer
Email Address: shoshana.blauer@nwea.org

Perkins Eastman

Washington, USA
Phone: 202.212.6051

Principal & Director: Sean O'Donnell
Email Address: s.odonnell@perkinseastman.com

Perkins+Will

Locations: Aarhus, Atlanta, Austin, Boston, Charlotte, Chicago, Copenhagen, Dallas, Denver, Dubai, Durham, Houston, London, Los Angeles, Miami, Minneapolis, New York, Ottawa, San Francisco, São Paulo, Seattle, Shanghai, Toronto, Vancouver, Washington, D.C.

Website: perkinswill.com                                                                              Phone: +1 (312) 755-4570

Principal & K-12 Education Global Market Leader: Steven Turckes                Email Address: Steven.Turckes@perkinswill.com                                                            

 

PLS 3rd Learning

678 Main StreetImage result for pls 3rd learning logo                                                  Buffalo, NY 14202                                   

Website: PLS3rdLearning.com                                Phone: 1-888-855-2250

CEO: Don Jacobs                                                Email Address: djacobs@PLS3rdLearning.com

Rediker Software, Inc.

Hampden, MA, USA
Phone: 413-566-3463

Events Coordinator: Sarah Bryce
Email Address: sbryce@rediker.com

Search Associates


Shavertown, PA, USA                                                Phone: +1 570-696-0144

Director: Jessica Magagna                                                                  Email: jmagagna@searchassociates.com

Society

New York HeadquartersImage result for society-search

404 5th Avenue, Floor 7: Office 030
New York, NY 10018

Website: www.society-search.com                                Phone: +1 (917) 882 9827

Consultant, Head of Schools Practice: Conor Wilson                                Email Address: conor.wilson@society-search.com

SUNY Buffalo State-International Graduate Programs for Educators

Buffalo, NY, USA

Website: igpe.buffalostate.edu                  Phone: 716-878-3188

Associate Director: Brandon Kawa
Email Address: kawabf@buffalostate.edu

Teach Away

Toronto, Ontario, Canada 

Website: www.teachaway.com

Marketing Specialist: Doug Morrow
Email Address: doug@teachaway.com

Teach Now

Teach Now Graduate School of EducationImage result for teach now logo  Washington, D.C., USA                                       Phone: 844-283-2246

Founder and CEO: Emily Feistritzer                            Email: emilyf@teach-now.edu

 

TieCare International

27422 Portola Parkway, Suite 110Image result for tiecare international
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610 USA

Website: www.gbg.com                                                                    Phone: +1.866.914.5333

Marketing Coordinator: Lylyann Nguyen                                                  Email Address: lylyann.nguyen@gbg.com

Western Association of Schools and Colleges

Burlingame, CA, USAImage result for western association of schools and colleges

Website: www.acswasc.org
Phone: 650-696-1060

Vice President: Barry R. Groves
Email Address: bgroves@acswasc.org

University of Nebraska High School

206 S 13th St Ste 800 
PO Box 880226 
Lincoln, NE 68588-0226

Website: highschool.nebraska.edu                                    Phone: +1 (866) 700-4747

Assistant Director: Charlotte Seewald
Email Address: cseewald@nebraska.edu

University of San Diego, School of Leadership and Education Sciences

San Diego, CA, USAImage result for University of San Diego, School of Leadership and Education Sciences                                                              

Website: www.sandiego.edu/soles/                          Phone: (619) 260-7585

Assistant Dean: Linda Dews                                  Email: ldews@sandiego.edu

World Class Programs

Website: learnworldclass.com                                                Phone: +1(651)454-5110 

Managing Director: Derek Tano                                            Email Address: derek.tano@learningworldclass.com

Institutional Members

American Institute Of Monterrey

San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
Phone: +588181743700

General Director: Elizabeth Wagner de Huergo
Email Address: elizabeth.huergo@aim.edu.mx

American School Foundation

Bondojito 215, Col. Las Américas
Ciudad de México, México CP 01120Image result for american school foundation mexico city

Website: www.asf.edu.mx                    Phone: (5255) 5227-4900

Executive Director: Mark Sylte                    Email: syltem@asf.edu.mx

American School of Guatemala

Guatemala City, Guatemala
Phone: (502) 2500-9595

General Director's Assistant: Brenda Higueros
Email Address: bhigueros@cag.edu.gt

American School of Puerto Vallarta

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Phone: +52-322-221-1525

Director: Lisa Langley
Email Address: admissions@aspv.edu.mx

Atlanta International School

2890 North Fulton Drive                                              Atlanta, GA, 30305 USA 

Website: www.aischool.org
Phone: +1 404-841-3840

Headmaster: Kevin Glass
Email Address: kglass@aischool.org

Carol Morgan School

Av. Sarasota, Apdo. 1169                              Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Website:www.cms.edu.do
Phone: +1 809-947-1000

Head of School: Nicholas Mostert
Email Address: carolmorganschool@cms.edu.do

Chamberlain International School

1 Pleasant Street                                                                PO Box 778                                                                      Middleboro, MA 02346 USA

Website: www.chamberlainschool.org
Phone: +1 508-947-7825

Colegio Decroly Americano

Mixco, Guatemala
Phone: (502) 2380 2380 x 4011

Director: Jaime Comandari                                          Email Address: jaime.comandari@decrolyamericano.edu.gt

Concordia Language Villages

901 8th Street South                                                                            Moorhead, MN 56562 USAImage result for concordia language villages

Website: www.concordialanguagevillages.org                                          Phone: 1-800-222-4750

Director: Christine Schulze                                                                        Email Address: schulze@cord.edu

French American International School

150 Oak Street                                                San Francisco, CA 94102 USA

Website: www.frenchamericansf.org
Phone: 415-558-2022

Head of School: Melinda Bihn
Email Address: Office-of-the-head@frenchamericansf.org

George Mason University - College of Education and Human Development

Fairfax, VA, USA

Website: cehd.gmu.edu
Phone: +1 703-993-2388

Director: Beverly Shaklee
Email Address: bshaklee@gmu.edu

Global Online Academy

Seattle, WA, USA
Phone: 206-368-3666 ext.104

Executive Director: Michael Nachbar
Email Address: michael.nachbar@globalonlineacademy.org

International School of Curacao

PO Box 3090, Koninginnelaan z/n
Image result for international school of curacaoEmmastad, Curacao

Website: www.isc.cw                                                        Phone: +599 9 737 3633

Director: Douglas Vaughan                                                                Email: vaughand@isc.cw

 

International School of Denver

Denver, CO, USA
Phone: 303-340-3647

Head of School: Carole Denny
Email Address: carole.denny@isdenver.org

International School of Havana

Havana, Cuba
Phone: +53 72042540

Director: Michael Lees

International School of Panama


Image result for international school of panamaSan Miguelito, Panama 

Website: www.isp.edu.pa                            Phone: +507 293.3000

Director: Viki Stiebert                                                                                Email Address: admissions@isp.edu.pa

Instituto Thomas Jefferson Campus Guadalajara Palomar

Tlajomulco de Zúñiga, Mexico
Phone: +52 (33) 1253 3350

Email Address: informes@itjgdl.edu.mx

La Scuola International School

San Francisco, CA, USA

Website: www.lascuolasf.org
Phone: +1 415-551-0000

Head of School: Valentina Imbeni
Email Address: valentina@lascuolasf.org

Lake Mary Preparatory School

650 Rantoul Lane                                                                                Lake Mary, FL 32746 USAImage result for lake mary prep

Website: www.lakemaryprep.com              Phone: +1 407-805-0095

Headmaster: Jack Delman                        Email: jack.delman@lakemaryprep.com

Laurel Springs School

West Chester, PA, USA
Phone: 484-947-2016

Head of School: Megan O'Reilly-Palevich
Email Address: Mpalevich@laurelsprings.com

Le Jardin Academy

917 Kalanianaole Highway                  Kailua, HI 96734 USA

Website: www.lejardinacademy.org                                                      Phone: +1 808-261-0707

Head of School: D.J. Condon
Email Address: dj.condon@lejardinacademy.org

Lycee Francais de New York

Head of School: Audrey Peverelli
Email Address: admissions@lfny.org

New England Association of Schools and Colleges

3 Burlington Woods DriveImage result for neasc                                              Suite 100                                                                    Burlington, MA 01803-4514 USA

Website: www.neasc.org
Phone: +1 781-425-7700

President: Cameron Staples
Email Address: cstaples@neasc.org

NuVu Studio

Cambridge, MA, Massachusetts

Phone: +1 617-945-7716
Website: cambridge.nuvustudio.com

Chief Executive Officer: Saeed Arida
Email: sarida@nuvustudio.org

Pine Street School

25 Pine Street
New York, NY 10005 USAImage result for pine street school
 
Website: www.pinestreetschool.com
Phone: 212 627 0129
 

Founder/CEO: Jennifer Jones
jjones@greenivy.com

Queen's University - TORF

Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Website: www.queensu.ca                Phone: 613-533-2000

Contact: Elspeth Morgan
Email Address: elspeth.morgan@queensu.ca

Texas Tech University Independent School District (TTUISD)

Lubbock, TX, USA

Website: www.depts.ttu.edu/k12/
Phone: +1 806-834-2004

Executive Director: Jim Taliaferro
Email Address: jim.taliaferro@ttu.edu

The College of New Jersey, Off-Site Graduate Programs

Off-Site Graduate ProgramsImage result for tcnj logo                            The College of New Jersey                              School of Education, Room 102                        PO Box 7718                                                  Ewing, NJ 08628 USA

Website: offsitegrad.tcnj.edu                                                                Phone: +1 609-771-3137

Assistant Director: Megan Gordon                                                          Email: gordonm@tcnj.edu

UNI Overseas Teaching Services

Cedar Falls, IA, USA
Phone: 319-273-2083

Director of Overseas Teaching Services: Kayla Stafford
Email Address: kayla.stafford@uni.edu

United Nations International School

Manhattan and Queens, NY, USA Image result for united nations international school                 

Website: www.unis.org                                Phone: +1 (212) 684-7400

Executive Director: Dan Brenner                                        Email: dbrenner@unis.org

University of Missouri

Columbia, MO, USAImage result for university of missouri

Website: missouri.edu                                                              Phone: (855) 256-4975

Contact: Tanya Haeussler                                                                      Email: HaeusslerTa@missouri.edu

United World College Costa Rica

De la esquina sureste de la Iglesia CatólicaImage result for uwc costa rica logo        400 mts al norte                                              San José, Santa Ana, 10901, Costa Rica                                                                                        Website: uwccostarica.org                                                                            Phone: +506 2282 5609

Deputy Head: Abedeen Remtulla                                                          Email: abedeen.remtulla@uwccostarica.org

The Virtual High School

4 Mill and Main PlaceThe Virtual High School                            Suite 510                                            Maynard, MA 01754 USA

Website: VHSLearning.org                                                                Phone: +1 978-897-1900

Director, Global Programs and Services: Xuan You                                    Email Address: xyou@VHSLearning.org

Wilkes University

Website: www.wilkes.edu/eddinternational            Phone: +1 800 Wilkes U Ext. 4311

Department Chair: Karim Letwinsky                                                        Email Address: karim.letwinsky@wilkes.edu