Europe

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your institutional or affiliate membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact Gerri-Ann Friedman at gerri-ann@aaie.org.

Affiliate Members

AdvancED

European Region

Weena Zuid 130                                        4th Floor, #424                                                                                               3012 NC Rotterdam                                                                                   The Netherlands             

Website: www.advanc-ed.org                                                                Phone: +31 (0)10 7997424

Vice President: Anna Pehar                                                                         Email Address: apehar@advanc-ed.org

Central and Eastern European Schools Association (CEESA)

Damira Tomljanovica-Gavrana 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Website: www.ceesa.org                                                              Phone: +385-91-181-7921

Director: Kathy Stetson
Email Address:office@ceesa.org

 

Clements Worldwide

Clements Worldwide

London, United Kingdom

Phone: +44(0) 33 0099 0104

Marketing Specialist: Paula Markon

Email: pmarkon@clements.com

Consilience Learning

27 Old Gloucester StreetConsilience Learning                                London, WC1N 3AX                                            United Kingdom

Founder: Shabbi Luthra                                                                                    Email Address: shabbi@consiliencelearning.org

Council of International Schools

Schipholweg 113
2316 XC Leiden
The Netherlands

Website: www.cois.org
Phone:+31715243300

Director: Jane Larsson
Email Address:janelarsson@cois.org

Educational Collaborative for International Schools (ECIS)

Educational Collaborative for International SchoolsImage result for ecis logo

London, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)20 7824 7040 

Executive Director: Kevin Ruth

Email: kevinruth@ecis.org

NESA Center

Gravias 6 
Aghia Paraskevi ,153 42 
Athens, Greece

Website: www.nesacenter.org
Phone:+30 210 600 9821

Executive Director: Madeleine Hewitt
Email Address: maddy@nesacenter.org

Society

London HeadquartersImage result for society-search

Ariel House, 74a Charlotte Street
London, W1T 4QJ

Website: www.society-search.com                              Phone: +44 (0)207 935 4052

Consultant, Head of Schools Practice: Conor Wilson                                        Email Address: conor.wilson@society-search.com

Swiss Leadership Camp

Swiss Leadership CampImage result for Swiss Leadership Camp

Head of School Productions: Miles Landon Blake

Emai: info@pupilproductions.com

School Members

Albanian College

Durrës and Tirana, AlbaniaImage result for albanian college logo

Senior Administrator: Ervin Shehu                                                         Email Address: eshehu@albaniancollege.edu.al

Durrës Campus                                                                                   Website: www.acdurres.edu.al                                                                     Phone: +355 52 200 171                                                                           Director: Liam Hammer                                                                             Email Address: lhammer@acdurres.edu.al

Tirana campus                                                                                    Website: www.actirana.edu.al                                                                Phone:  +355 04 451 3471                                                                  Director: Richard Swann                                                                            Email Address: rswann@actirana.edu.al

American Community School of Athens

American Community School of Athens
Athens, Greece
Phone: +30 21 0639 3200

 

 

 

 

Director: Stefanos Gialamas
Email Address: gialamas@acs.gr

American Overseas School of Rome

American Overseas School of Rome        Rome, Italy                                                         Phone: +39 06.334381

Head of School: Michael Callan                                                                  Email Address: info@aosr.org

American School in London

London, United KingdomImage result for american school london logo

Website: www.asl.org                                                  Phone: +44 (0)20 7449 1200

Head of School: Robin Appleby                                                                   Email Address: joanne_scott@asl.org (Executive Assistant)

 

American School of Barcelona

C/Jaume Balmes, 7                                        08950 Esplugues de Llobregat                        Barcelona, Spain

Website: www.asbarcelona.com                      Phone: +34 93 371 40 16

Director: Mark Pingitore                                                                            Email Address: mpingitore@asbarcelona.com

American School of Milan

Opera MI, Italy
Phone:+390253000035

Director: Maureen O. Madden
Email Address: mmadden@asmilan.org

American School of The Hague

Rijksstraatweg 200                                              2241 BX Wassenaar                                          The Netherlands

Website: www.ash.nl
Phone: +31 70 5121060

Director: Courtney Lowe
Email Address: clowe@ash.nl

American School of Valencia

American School of Valencia

Urbanización Los Monasterios, Av. Sierra Calderona, 29, 46530 Puzol,  València, Spain +34 961 40 54 12

Director: Michael Smith
Email: michaelsmith@asvalencia.org

 

American School of Warsaw

Bielawa, ul. Warszawska 202                                            05-520 Konstancin-Jeziorna, Poland

Website: www.aswarsaw.org
Phone: +48 22 702-8540

Director: Jon Zurfluh
Email Address: jzurfluh@aswarsaw.org

The Anglo-American School of Moscow

1 Beregovaya Street                                                                            125367 Moscow, Russia

Website: www.aas.ru                                          Phone: +7 (495) 231-4475

Director: Rhonda Norris
Email Address: director@aas.ru

Bavarian International School e.V.

Hauptstrasse, Germany

Website: www.bis-school.com
Phone:+498133917111

Director: Chrissie Sorenson
Email Address: c.sorenson@bis-school.com

Benjamin Franklin International School

Martorell i Pena                                            9 08017 Barcelona, Spain

Website: www.bfischool.org                                                                         Phone: +34 93 434 2380

Head of School: Colin Boudreau                                                              Email: colinb@bfischool.org

Campus des Nations International School of Geneva

Geneva, Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 770 4752

Director: Lesley Meyer
Email Address: lesley.meyer@ecolint.ch

Ermitage International School of France

46 Avenue Egle                                                        Maisons-Laffitte 78600, France

Website: www.ermitage.fr
Phone: 33139620402

Director: Christopher Hunter
Email Address: hunter@ermitage.fr

Frankfurt International School

Oberursel, Germany
Phone: +4961712024470

Head of School: Paul Fochtman
Email Address: paul_fochtman@fis.edu

International Community School, London

London, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7935 1206

Head of School: Rose Threlfall
Email Address: rose.threlfall@ics.uk.net

International School Basel

Fleischbachstrasse 2                                             4153 Reinach BL, Switzerland

Website: www.isbasel.ch
Phone: +41 61 715 3317

Director: Mr Robert Gross
Work email: robert.gross@isbasel.ch

International School of Aberdeen

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Phone: 44 1224 730300

Head of School: Nicholas Little
Email Address: nlittle@isa.aberdeen.sch.uk

International School of Amsterdam

International School of Amsterdam
Amstelveen Netherlands
Phone: +31203471101

Director: Edward Greene
Email Address: egreene@isa.nl

International School of Belgrade

Belgrade,Serbia
Phone: 381-11-206-9901

Director: Rob Risch
Email Address: rrisch@isb.rs

The International School of Brussels

 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 661 42 22

Director: Lee Fertig
Email Address: fertigl@isb.be

International School of Eindhoven

Eindhoven, Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)40-251 94 37

Contact: Meine Stoker
Email Address: mstoker@spvozn.nl

International School of Hamburg

Hemmingstedter Weg 130                                                Hamburg, 22609 Germany

Website: www.ishamburg.org                                                                      Phone: +49 40 8000 50 125

Head of School: Andrew Cross
Email Address: across@ishamburg.org

International School of Luxembourg

36 Boulevard Pierre Dupong                                                         L-1430 Luxembourg

Website: www.islux.lu                                                        Phone: (+352) 26 04 40

Director: Nicki Crush
Email Address: ncrush@islux.lu

International School of Stuttgart e.V.


Degerloch Campus
Sigmaringer Str. 257
70597 Stuttgart, Germany                                  Phone: +49 (0)711 76 96 000

Sindelfingen Campus
​Hallenser Str. 2
71065 Sindelfingen,Germany                                                                Phone: +49 (0)7031 68 59 780 

Website: www.issev.de

Director: Timothy Kelley
Email Address: kelleyt@issev.de

Pinewood American International School

14th km Thessalonikis - N.Moudanion                    P.O. Box 60606, 57001 Thermi                          Thessaloniki, Greece

Website: www.pinewood.gr                                                                  Phone: +30 2310 301221

Director: Robin Giampapa                                                                    Email: giampapa@pinewood-school.gr

Quality Schools International

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Phone: +386-1-200-7877

QSI Conference Coordinator: Hasmik Olson
Email Address: hasmik-olson@qsi.org

United World Colleges - Dilijan

7 Getapnya Street, 3903                                     Dilijan, Armenia 

Website: www.uwcdilijan.org                                                                              Phone: +374 60 750800

Procurement and Logistics Officer: Levon Demirchyan                                            Email Address: L.Demirchyan@uwcdilijan.org

Zurich International School

Steinacherstrasse 1408820 Wädenswil, Switzerland

Website: www.zis.ch
Phone: +41 58 750 2500

Director: Jeffery B. Paulson
Email Address: jpaulson@zis.ch