Africa

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your institutional or affiliate membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact Gerri-Ann Friedman at gerri-ann@aaie.org.

Affiliate Members

AdvancED

Middle East-Africa Region

Weena Zuid 130                                    4th Floor, #424                                                                                        3012 NC Rotterdam                                                                                  The Netherlands

Website: www.advanc-ed.org                                                                Phone: +31 (0)10 7997424    

Senior Coordinator: Rabab Yousef
Email Address: ryousef@advanc-ed.org

 

Association of International Schools in Africa (AISA)

Peponi Road                                                                                              PO Box 14103-008000                                                                          Nairobi, KenyaImage result for Association of International Schools in Africa logo

Website: www.aisa.or.ke                            Phone: +254 (0) 20 2697442 /8076067

Executive Director: Peter Bateman                    Email Address: pbateman@aisa.or.ke

Institutional Members

American Cooperative School of Tunis

Cite Taeib M'hiri 
BP 150 
2045 Laouina, Tunisia 

Website: www.acst.net
Phone: +216 71 760 905

Director: Mike Emborsky
Email Address: memborsky@acst.net

American International School, Lagos

Lagos, Nigeria

Website: www.aislagos.org
Phone: +234 1 261 7793

Superintendent: Gregory Rayl
Email Address: information@aislagos.org

American International School Lusaka

Lusaka, Zambia
Phone: +1260211260509

Director: Russell Menard
Email Address: rmenard@aislusaka.org

American International School of Monrovia

Old Road, Congo Town                                                                        Monrovia, LiberiaImage result for american school of monrovia logo

Website: www.aismonrovia.com                                                Phone: +231 77 781 8775      

Director: Jeff Trudeau                                                                                    Email: jefftrudeau@aismonrovia.com

British Nigerian Academy

Prince & Princess EstateImage result for british nigerian academy logo                                            Drive 6, Duboyi District                                              P.M.B 5285, WUSE, Abuja, Nigeria

Website: bna.edu.ng                                                                                    Phone: 07034145537

Director: Nnenna Ukachukwu                                                                    Email Address: nukachukwu@bna.edu.ng

Cairo American College

1 Midan Digla, Maadi                                                                    Cairo, Egypt 11431

Website: www.cacegypt.org                                                      Phone: +2-02-27555555

Head of School: Wayne Rutherford
Email Address: wrutherford@cacegypt.org

Harare International School

66 Pendennis Road                                                  Mount Pleasant, Harare, Zimbabwe

Website: www.harare-international-school.com
Phone: +263 4 870514

Director: Arden Tyoschin
Email Address: atyoschin@his.ac.zw

ICS Addis Ababa

Mauritania Road                                                Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Website: www.icsaddis.org
Phone: (251) 11-371-1544 

Head of School: Tim Stuart
Email Address: tim.stuart@icsaddis.org

International School of Kenya

International School of Kenya
Nairobi, Kenya
Phone: +254 720 639363

 

Director: David Henry
Email Address: dhenry@isk.ac.ke
 

International School of Tanganyika

Dar es Salaam, TanzaniaImage result for international school of tanganyika

Website: www.istafrica.com                              Phone: +255-658-228883/5

Director: Mark Hardeman                                                                                  Email Address: director@istafrica.com

Lincoln Community School

#126/21 Reindolf Road AbelemkpeImage result for lincoln community school logo                                        Accra, Ghana, West Africa

Website: www.lincoln.edu.gh                                            Phone: +233 30 221 8100

Head of School: Sheena Nabholz                                                            Email: snabholz@lincoln.edu.gh

Schutz American School

51 Schutz StreetSchutz American School, Alexandria, Egypt                                                        PO Box 1000

Alexandria, Egypt 21111                                                                              Phone: (20-3) 576-2205

Head of School: Michael Schooler                                                                      Email Address: mschooler@schutzschool.org.eg