Africa

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your institutional or affiliate membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact Gerri-Ann Friedman at gerri-ann@aaie.org.

Affiliate Members

AdvancED

AdvancED
Phone:678 392 2285 ext. 5551

Esmeralda Perez-Gomez
Email Address:epgomez@advanc-ed.org

SAFE

Schools Association for Formal Education
Mogadishu, Somalia
Phone:+25261 5562499

Director:Kaise Maio Abul Hussein
Email Address:abulxuseen@yahoo.com

School Members

Ambatovy International School

Ambatovy International School
Tomasina, Madagascar
Phone: +1609-452-2690

Head of School: Brad McClain
Email Address: AIS@amabtovy.mg

American Cooperative School of Tunis

American Cooperative School of Tunis
Laounia, Tunisia
Phone: +1703-663-4404

Director: Allan Bredy
Email Address: director@asct.net

American International School, Lagos

American International School, Lagos
Lagos, Nigeria
Phone:+234 1 261 7793

Superintendent: Gregory Rayl
Email Address: AIS@amabtovy.mg

American International School Lusaka

American International School Lusaka
Lusaka, Zambia
Phone:+1260211260509

Director: Russell Menard
Email Address:rmenard@aislusaka.org

American International School Mozambique

American International School Mozambique
Maputo, Mozambique
Phone:+00-258-21491994

Director:Sascha Heckmann
Email Address:sascha.heckmann@aism-moz.com

American International School of Bamako

American International School of Bamako
Bamako, Mali
Phone:+223 2022 4738

Director: Brad Waugh
Email Address:bwaugh@aisbmali.org

American International School of Johannesburg

American International School of Johannesburg
Bryanston, South Africa
Phone:+27878091809

Director: Andy Page-Smith
Email Address:lsteinbrucker@aisj-jhb.com

Asmara International Community School

Asmara International Community School
Africa

Contact: Colin O. Webster
Email Address:AICSDirector@gmail.com

Gateway International Montessori School

Gateway International Montessori School
Africa

Contact: Rasha Elgeoshy
Email Address:r.elgeoshy@gateway.education

Harare International School

Harare International School
Zimbabwe, Africa
Phone:+263 4 870514

Human Resources Director:Noleen Francis
Email Address:nfrancis@his.ac.zw

ICS Addis Ababa

ICS Addis Ababa
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Phone:+251-11-1371-1544

Head of School: James Laney Jr.
Email Address:jim.laney@icsaddis.edu.et

International Demonstration School of Abidjan

International Demonstration School of Abidjan
Abidjan, Africa

Contact: Chigoziri Ekennia
Email Address:admin@idsabidjan.com

International Community School of Abidjan

International Community School of Abidjan
Abidjan, Africa

Contact: Peter Zeitoun
Email Address:pzeitoun@icsabidjan.org

International School of Kenya

International School of Kenya
Nairobi, Kenya
Phone:+254 720 639363

Director: David Henry
Email Address:dhenry@isk.ac.ke

International School of Uganda

International School of Uganda
Kampala, Uganda
Phone:+256 414 200378

Head of School: Caroline Jacoby
Email Address: AIS@amabtovy.mg

Modern English School Cairo

Modern English School Cairo
Cairo, Egypt
Phone:+2 2618 9600

Director:Ghada Dajani
Email Address:mescairo@mescairo.com