Individual Members

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your individual membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact Gerri-Ann Friedman at gerri-ann@aaie.org.

Individual Members

Walid Abushakra

Charles Barder

Email: cpbarder@gmail.com

Taranisen Bhati

Email: bhatitaranisen800@gmail.com

Gilbert Brown

Linda Duevel

Retired Educator, Global Volunteer

Email: lindaduevel@gmail.com

Judith Fenton

Principal Consultant

Email Address: judifenton0@gmail.com

David Garner

garnerdw@gmail.com

Lewis Grell

Retired Executive Director of AAIE

Email: lewgrell@aol.com

Robert Gross

Email: robert.gross@isbasel.ch

Kamaldeen Ibrahim

Research Officer

Richard Krajczar

Executive Director, EARCOS

Email: dkrajczar@earcos.org

Yan Li

School Business Manager

Email: cathyli5088@gmail.com

Harlan Lyso

International Consultant

Yakima, WA, USA

Email: helyson@gmail.com

Mary Beth Marino

Email: marybethmarino@comcast.net

Ronald Marino

President, Marino & Associates

Email: ronaldmarino@comcast.net

Jesse Markow

Director of Strategic Development

Email Address: jmarkow1836@yahoo.com

Sherry Miller

Facilitator/Consultant, Empowerment Unlimited

Email: mujermujer@gmail.com

Louis Perske

lperske@peoplepc.com

Anne Marie Pierce

Retired Head of School

Email: anne-mariep@sbcglobal.net

Richard Spradling

Email: rspradling@mac.com

Madan Srivastava

Chairperson, All India Board for Education and Training

Email: aibetindia@gmail.com

James Stimson

Executive Director, Colegio Educativo Arambe

Luque, Paraguay

 

Gail Uilkema

Email: lanternprojects@comcast.net