25 Year Award


The 25 Year Award is presented to active AAIE members who have belonged to the Association for 25 years. The 25-year members are honored during the annual AAIE conference at one of the general sessions.

Thank you for helping us honor members who have been such a long-standing part of our global AAIE leadership community!


2020 Nomination Form

You can download and fill out a nomination form HERE. Once completed, please save as a PDF and email to Mark E. Ulfers at mark@aaie.org no later than November 1, 2019.


2019 Recipient

Paul Poore - AASSA

Past Recipients

2017 - David Cramer, Joe Shapiro

2016 - James Barnette, William F. Johnston