Advisory Council

The AAIE Advisory Council is an important group of international school leaders who serve our leadership community by providing ideas, feedback and support for AAIE. They include the Executive Directors of all Regional International Associations, the former AAIE Board President and leading superintendents and heads of school from around the world. The Council meets every year at the Annual AAIE Conference and provides support and guidance throughout the year on key issues that support our mission as a leadership development membership organization in the international school community.

Peter Bateman: AISA, Kenya

Robert Bartoletti: Princeton, USA

Jennifer Beckwith: American United School, Kuwait

Jack Delman: Lake Mary Prep, USA

Teresa Dupre: USA

Edward Greene: International School of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Madeline Maceda Heide: Academia Cotopaxi, Ecuador

Maddy Hewitt: NESA, Greece

Warren Jaferian: Endicott College, USA

Craig Johnson: American School of Bombay, India

Sonia Keller: Tri-Association, Nicaragua

Richard Krajczar: EARCOS, Philippines

Reina O'Hale: MAIS, Spain

Beth Pfannl: ISS, Italy

Dereck Rhoads: AASSA, USA

Will Richardson: Modern Learners, USA

John Roberts: Doors Wide Open Coaching Systems, USA

Charlotte Seewald: University of Nebraska, USA

Gerald Selitzer: ASOMEX, Mexico

Joe Shapiro: USA

Ettie Zilber: Consultant, USA