Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)


AAIE International Superintendent of the Year

2017 Charles Barder

United Nations International School of Hanoi / Vietnam

2016 Tim Carr

Jakarta International School / Indonesia

2015 Linda Deuvel

International School of Stavanger / Norway

2014 Kevin Bartlett

International School of Brussels / Belgium

2013 Ellen Deutsch Stern

Anglo-American School In Moscow and St. Petersburg / Russia

2012 Richard Spradling

American School of the Hague / Netherlands

2011 David Toze

International School of Manila / Philippines

2010 Jack Delman

Lake Mary Preparatory School / Florida

2009 Ed Ladd

American School in Japan / Japan

2008 Harlan Lyso

2007 William Gerritz

International School of Bangkok / Thailand

2006 Robert Gross

Singapore American School / Singapore

2005 Paul Poore

Association of American Schools in South America / Florida

2004 Robert Sills

2003 Rob Ambrogi

2001 Monica Greeley

Council of International Schools

2000 Niall Nelson

Jakarta International School in Indonesia / Indonesia

1999 Everett McGlothlin

Former AAIE Executive Director

1998 Keith Costello

Rolling Hills Preparatory School / South California

1997 James Ambrose

United International School of Hanoi / Vietnam

1996 Daryle Russell

Saudi Arabian International School in Riyadh / Saudi Arabia

1995 Leo Ruperto

1994 Don Bergman

1993 Cliff Strommen

Former AAIE President

1992 John Dorbis

1991 Barbara Johnson

Powered by Finalsite