Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Login Available Soon

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

North America & The Caribbean

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your institutional or affiliate membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact our Communications and Media Intern, Roddia at Roddia@aaie.org.

Affiliate Member

AASSA

Association of American Schools in South America
Pembroke Pines, USA
Phone:9544364034

Director: Paul Poore
Email Address:ppoore@aassa.com

Accrediting Commission for Schools, Western Association of Schools and Colleges

Western Association of Schools and Colleges
Burlingame,USA
Phone:650-696-1060

Executive Director: Fred Van Leuven
Email Address:fvanleuven@acswasc.org

AdvancED

AdvancED
Alpharetta, USA
Phone:678.392.2285, ext. 5572

CEO:Mark Elgart
Email Address:scarpenter@advanc-ed.org

Carney, Sandoe & Associates

Carney, Sandoe & Associates
Boston, USA

Contact: John Chandler
Email Address:john.chandler@carneysandoe.com

Clearpath EPM

Clearpsth EPM
Fort Lauderdale, USA
Phone:9546478039

President:Michael Johnson
Email Address:mjohnson@clearpathepm.com

Edu Trips

Edu Trips
NY, USA

Contact: Kate Coffey
Email Address:kate@edutrips.com

Follett

Follett
McHenry, USA
Phone:8153076376

Manager of Sales: Kevin Johnson
Email Address:kjohnson@follett.com

Frosch International

Frosch International
Washington, USA
Phone:202-337-7718

Executive Director: Robert Goodrich
Email Address:robert.goodrich@frosch.com

Global School Services

Global School Services
Athens, USA
Phone:800 874 4852

CEO: David Thompson
Email Address:info@globalschoolservices.com

Global Tax Service LLC

IMPACT Marketing International, Inc.

Impact Marketing International, INC
Canada

Director: Deborah Janz-Kriger
Email Address:deborah@im.international

Insurance Services International

Insurance Services International
Princeton,USA
Phone:609-716-0400

Director of Operations: Jim Geremia
Email Address:info@isiww.com

International School Services

International School Services
Princeton,USA
Phone:609-716-0400

Director: Liz Duffy
Email Address:lduffy@iss.edu

Jennifer Abrams Consulting

Jennifer Abrams Consulting
Palo Alto, USA
Phone:650-868-1916

Educational Consultant: Jennifer Abrams
Email Address:Jennifer@Jenniferabrams.com

Middle States Association

Middle States Association Philadelphia,USA
Phone:2672845037

Director of Operations: Kelly Christian
Email Address:kchristian@msa-cess.org

Missoula Children's Theatre

Missoula Children's Theatre
Missoula, USA
Phone:406-728-1911

International Tour Director: Terri Elander
Email Address:telander@mctinc.org

Nova Southeastern University

Nova Southeastern University
Fort Lauderdale, USA
Phone:954-262-8733

Associate Dean of International Affairs: Anthony DeNapoli
Email Address:denapoli@nova.edu

NWEA

Australian Council for Educational Research
Portland, USA
Phone:503-624-1951

Manager, International Partners:Shoshana Blauer
Email Address:shoshana.blauer@nwea.org

Pearson

Australian Council for Educational Research
Indianapolis,USA
Phone:317-428-3109

U.S. Portfolio Manager, Global Schools: Megan Graue
Email Address:megan.graue@pearson.com

Perkins Eastman

Perkins Eastman
Washington, USA
Phone:202.212.6051

Principal & Director: Sean O'Donnell
Email Address:s.odonnell@perkinseastman.com

Queen 's University

Queen's University
Kingston, Canada
Phone:6135333023

Teachers' Overseas Recruiting Fair: Elspeth Morgan
Email Address:elspeth.morgan@queensu.ca

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
Virginia, USA
Phone:703-406-8440

James T. Barnette, Jr. CFP®
Email Address:james.barnette@raymondjames.com

Rediker Software, Inc.

Reducer Software, Inc.
Hampden,USA
Phone:4135663463

Events Coordinator: Sarah Bryce
Email Address:sbryce@rediker.com

Solution Tree

Solution Tree
Indiana, USA

Contact: Jane St.John
Email Address:jane.stjohn@solutiontree.edu

The College Board

College Board
New York, USA

Contact: James Zika
Email Address:jzika@collegeboard.org

WIDA

WIDA
WI, USA

Contact: Jon Nordmeyer
Email Address:jon.nordmeyer@wisc.edu

Institutional Member

American Institute Of Monterrey

American Institute of Monterrey
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
Phone:+588181743700

General Director: Elizabeth Wagner de Huergo
Email Address:elizabeth.huergo@aim.edu.mx

American School of Guatemala

American School of Guatemala
Doral, USA
Phone:(502) 2500-9595

General Director's Assistant: Brenda Higueros
Email Address:bhigueros@cag.edu.gt

Atlanta International School

Atlanta International School
Georgia, USA
Phone: 404-841-3849

Director: Kevin Glass
Email Address: kglass@aischool.org

American School of Puerto Vallarta

Australian Council for Educational Research
Camberwell, Australia
Phone:61392775555

Director: Peter McGuckian
Email Address:Peter.McGuckian@acer.edu.au

Carol Morgan School

Carol Morgan School
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Phone:809-947-1015

Head of School: Rhonda Norris
Email Address:rnorris@cms.edu.do

Chamberlain International School

Chamberlain International School
Middlebrow, USA
Phone:617-688-0963

Director of Education: Scott Davington
Email Address:sdavignon@flcis.com

Colegio Decroly Americano

Colegio Decroly Americano
Mix, Guatemala
Phone:(502) 2380 2380 x 4011

Director: Jaime Comandari
Email Address:jaime.comandari@decrolyamericano.edu.gt

Colegio Internacional Puerto La Cruz

Colegio International Puerto La Cruz
Miami, USA
Phone:+582812741913

Superintendent: Steve Mancuso
Email Address:superintendent@ciplc.org

French American International School

French American International School
San Francisco, USA
Phone:4155582022

Head of School: Melinda Bihn
Email Address:melindab@frenchamericansf.org

George Mason University

George Mason University
Fairfax, USA
Phone:703-993-3603


Professor: Beverly Shaklee
Contact: Terrence J. Jenkins tjenki@gmu.edu

Global Online Academy

Global Online Academy
Seattle, USA
Phone:206.368.3666 xt.104

Executive Director: Michael Nachbar
Email Address:michael.nachbar@globalonlineacademy.org

Instituto Thomas Jefferson Guadalajara Campus Guadalajara, S. C.

Instituto Thomas Jefferson Guadalajara Campus Guadalajara, S.C
Tlajomulco de Zuñiga, Mexico
Phone:11523312533350

Director General:Melody Ann Jensen de Martín del Campo
Email Address:dirgralgdl@itjgdl.edu.mx

International Community School of Abidjan

International Community School of Abidjan
Washington, USA
Phone:22522471152

Administrative Assistant:Mariama Bah
Email Address:mbah@icsabidjan.org

International School of Denver

International School of Denver
Denver, USA
Phone:3033403647

Head of School: Carole Denny
Email Address:carole.denny@isdenver.org

International School of Islamabad

International School of Islamabad
Medford, USA

Contact: Rose Puffer
Email Address:rpuffer@isoi.edu.pk

IS Havana

International School of Havana
Washington, USA
Phone:07535 834159

Principal: Ian Morris
Email Address:headaway_uk@yahoo.com

Laurel Springs School

Laurel Springs School
West Chester, USA
Phone:4849472091

Head of School: Darby Carr
Email Address:Pdcarr@laurelsprings.com

La Scuola International School

La Scuola International School
San Francisco, USA
Phone:4155589006

Head of School: Valentina Imbeni
Email Address:valentina@lascuolasf.org

Lycee Francais de New York

Lycée Francais de New York
New York, USA
Phone:212-439-3821

Head of School: Sean Lynch
Email Address:SLynch@lfny.org

New England Schools of Schools and Colleges

New England Association of Schools and Colleges
Burlington, USA
Phone:781-425-7752

Director: Peter C. Mott
Email Address:pmott@neasc.org

SUNY Buffalo State University

SUNY
New York, USA

Contact: Robert Imholt
Email Address:imholtrd@buffalostate.edu

Texas Tech University Independent School District (TTUISD)

Texas Tech University Independent School District (TTUISD)
Texas, USA
Phone:806-834-2004

Executive Director: Dr.Jim Taliaferro
Email Address: jim.taliaferro@ttu.edu



Powered by Finalsite