Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Login Available Soon

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Europe

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your institutional or affiliate membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact our Communications and Media Intern, Roddia at Roddia@aaie.org.

Affiliate Members

Central and Eastern European Schools Association

Central and Eastern European Schools Association
Croatia, Europe

Director: Kathy Stetson
Email Address:office@ceesa.org

Council of International Schools

Council of International Schools
Leiden, Netherlands
Phone:+31715243300

Director: Jane Larsson
Email Address:janelarsson@cois.org

NESA Center

NESE Center
Aghia Paraskevi, Greece
Phone:+30 210 600 9821

Executive Director: David Chojnacki
Email Address:david@nesacenter.org

Taboobreaker

taboo breaker
Switzerland, Winterthur
Phone:+41 79 430 74 42

Founder: Karin Stierlin
Email Address:karin.stierlin@taboobreaker.com

Village Camps

Village Camps
Nyon, Switzerland
Phone:229909400

CEO: Ed Ivy
Email Address:ed.ivy@villagecamps.com

Institutional Members

Albanian College

Albanian College
Sintra, Portugal
Phone:219239800

Contact: Andy Dailey
Email Address:adailey@albaniancollege.edu.a

American International School of Zagreb

American International School of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Phone:38517999314

Director: Paul Buckley
Email Address:paul.buckley@aisz.hr

American School of Milan

American School of Milan
Opera MI, Italy
Phone:+390253000035

Interim Director:Maureen O. Madden
Email Address:mmadden@asmilan.org

American School of The Hague

American School of The Hague
Wassenaar, Netherlands
Phone:+31 70 5121060

Interim Director: Richard Spradling
Email Address:rspradling@ash.nl

American School of Warsaw

American School of Warsaw
Konstancin-Jeziorna, Poland
Phone:+48 22 702-8540

Interim Director: Jon Zurfluh
Email Address:director@aswarsaw.org

Bavarian International School e.V.

Bavarian International School e.V.

Hauptstrasse, Germany
Phone:+498133917111

Director: Chrissie Sorenson
Email Address c.sorenson@bis-school.com

Campus des Nations International School of Geneva

Campus Des Nations International School of Geneva
Geneva, Switzerland
Phone:0041 227704752

Director: Lesley Meyer
Email Address:lesley.meyer@ecolint.ch

Carlucci American International School of Lisbon

Carlucci American International School of Lisbon
Sintra, Portugal
Phone:219239800

Director: Blaine Curtis
Email Address:director@caislisbon.org

Ermitage International School of France

Eremitage International School of France

Laffitte, France
Phone: 33139620402

Director: Christopher Hunter
Email Address:hunter@ermitage.fr

Frankfurt International School

Frankfurt International School
Oberursel, Germany
Phone:+4961712024470

Head of School: Paul Fochtman
Email Address:paul_fochtman@fis.edu

International Community School, London

International Community School, London
London, United Kingdom
Phone:+44 20 7935 1206

Head of School: Rose Threlfall
Email Address:rose.threlfall@ics.uk.net

International School Basel

International School Basel
Reinach, Switzerland
Phone:+41 61 715 3323

Director:Vladimir Kuskovski
Email Address:vladimir.kuskovski@isbasel.ch

International School of Aberdeen

International School of Aberdeen
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Phone:44 1224 730300

Director: Dan Hovde
Email Address:admin@isa.aberdeen.sch.uk

International School of Amsterdam

International School of Amsterdam
Amstelveen Netherlands
Phone:+31203471101

Director: Edward Greene
Email Address:egreene@isa.nl

International School of Belgrade

International School of Belgrade
Belgrade,Serbia
Phone:381-11-206-9901

Director:Rob Risch
Email Address:rrisch@isb.rs

International School of Hamburg

International School of Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
Phone:4940800050125

Head of School: Andreas Swoboda
Email Address:aswoboda@ishamburg.org

International School of Latvia

International School of Lativa
Pink, Lativa
Phone:+37167755146

Director: Matthew Sipple
Email Address:frontdesk@isl.edu.lv

International School of Luxembourg

International School of Luxembourg
Luxembourg,Luxembourg
Phone:26044114

Business Office Accountant: Nimo Nybelen
Email Address:nnybelen@islux.lu

Pechersk School International

Pechersk School International
Kevin, Ukraine
Phone:38044377 5292

Director: John Burns
Email Address:johnb@psi.kiev.ua

Quality Schools International

Quality Schools International
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Phone:386-1-200-7877

QSI Conference Coordinator:Hasmik Olson
EmailAddress:hasmik-olson@qsi.org

The American International School Vienna

The American International School Vienna
Austria, Europe
Phone: +43 1 40132 2121

Administrative Assistant to the Director:Kilian Kroell
Email Address:k.kroell@ais.at

The International School of Brussels

The International Schools of Brussels
Brussels, Belgium
Phone: 3226614222

Director: Lee Fertig
Email Address: fertigl@isb.be

The International School of Florence

The International School of Florence Firenze, Italy
Phone:552001515

Director: Tanya Bruckner
Email Address:t.bruckner@isfitaly.org

World Schools

Zurich International School

Zurich International School Waedenswil, Switzerland
Phone:+41 58 750 2500

Director: Jeffery B. Paulson
Email Address:jpaulson@zis.ch



Powered by Finalsite