Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Login Available Soon

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Central & South America

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your institutional or affiliate membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact our Communications and Media Intern, Roddia at Roddia@aaie.org.

Academia Cotopaxi

Academia Cotopaxi
Quito, Ecuador
Phone:22467411

Executive Assistant: Melanie James
Email Address:mjames@cotopaxi.k12.ec

American School of Brasilia

American School of Brasilia
Brasilia, Brazil
Phone:+55 (61) 8273-1616

Head of School:Barry Dequanne
Email Address:dequanne@gmail.com

American School of Quito

American School of Quito
Quito, Ecuador
Phone:593-2-3976300

Director General: Susan Williams
Email Address:dirgeneral@fcaq.k12.ec

American School of Recife

American School of Recife
La Lucila, Argentina
Phone:+5411-4851-1700

Director: Peter McGuckian
Email Address:Peter.McGuckian@acer.edu.au

Asociacion Escuelas Lincoln

Association Escuelas Lincoln
La Lucila, Argentina
Phone:+5411-4851-1700

Superintendent:Michael Martell
Email Address:mike.martell@lincoln.edu.ar

Colegio Karl C. Parrish

Colegio Karl C. Parrish

Barranquilla, Colombia
Phone:573598929

Director: Laura Horbal Rebolledo
Email Address:lhorbal@kcparrish.edu.co

Colegio Nueva Granada -- Bogota

Colegio Nueva Granada--Bogota
Bogota, Colombia
Phone:57-1-2123511

Director:Eric H. Habegger
Email Address:ehabegger@cng.edu

Colegio Roosevelt, The American School of Lima

Colegio Roosevelt, The American School of Lima
Lima, Peru
Phone:51 1 435-0890

Superintendent:KerryJacobson

Email Address:kjacobso@amersol.edu.pe

Escuela Campo Alegre

Escuela Campo Alegre
Miami, Venezuela
Phone:+58212 9933922

Superintendent: Terence Christian
Email Address:terryc@ecak12.com

The American School of Asuncion

The American School of Asuncion
Asuncion, Paraguay
Phone:59521 2364103

Director: Debra Giles
Email Address:debra.giles@asa.edu.py

The Benjamin Franklin International School

The Benjamin Franklin International School
Barcelona, Spain
Phone:34 93 4342380

Head of School: Colin J. BOUDREAU
Email Address:colinb@bfischool.org

The Country Day School

The Country Day School
Escazu San Jose, Costa Rica
Phone:+506 2289 0919

Interim Director: Robert Trent
Email Address:Robert_trent@cds.ed.cr

The KAUST School

The KAUST School
Thuwal, Saudi Arabia
Phone:966128086803

Director:Madeleine Hewitt
Email Address:schools@kaust.edu.sa



Powered by Finalsite