Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Login Available Soon

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Asia & Middle East

The AAIE Global Family is constantly growing. If for some reason you do not see your institutional or affiliate membership represented below and you are a registered member please contact our Communications and Media Intern, Roddia at Roddia@aaie.org.

American Community School of Abu Dhabi

American Community School of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi,United Arab Emirates
Phone:+971-50-616-5176

Superintendant: Robin Heslip
Email Address:robinheslip@acs.sch.ae

American Embassy School

American Embassy School
New Delhi, India
Phone:+91 11 26888854

Interim Director: Ellen Stern
Email Address:estern@aes.ac.in

American International School - Kuwait

American International School - Kuwait
Tomasina, Madagascar
Phone: 609-452-2690

Head of School: Brad McClain
Email Address: AIS@amabtovy.mg

American International School Chennai

American International School - Chennai
Chennai, India
Phone:+914422549000

Executive Assistant:Angeline Mohan
Email Address:executiveassistant@aischennai.org

American International School of Dhaka

American International School Dhaka
Tomasina, Madagascar
Phone:+1(802)-984-2452

Superintendant: Stephen Herrea
Email Address:superintendent@aisdhaka.org

American International School of Guangzhou

American International School - Guangzhou
Guangzhou, China
Phone:+187353392-1119

Head of School:Bernadette McClain
Email Address:bcarmody@aisgz.org

American International School of Jeddah

American International School - Jeddah
Jeddah,Saudia Arabia
Phone:+966126620051

Superintendent: Monty Hellberg
Email Address:mhallberg@aisj.edu.sa

American International School - Riyadh

American International School - Riyadh
Riyadh, Saudia Arabia
Phone:966114597500

Superintendent:Brian Matthews
Email Address:superintendent@aisr.org

American School of Bombay

American School of Bombay
Mumbai, India
Phone:+91 22 67727272

Superintendent: Craig Johnson
Email Address:Superintendent@asbindia.org

American School of Dubai

American School of Dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone:+9714-395 0005

Head of School: Brad McClain
Email Address:asdadmin@asdubai.org

American United School

American United School
Kuwait, Kuwait
Phone:+965 25530100

Director: Jennifer Beckwith
Email Address:j.beckwith@aus.edu.kw

Asia Pacific International School

Asia Pacific International School
Seoul, Korea
Phone:+8229072747

Head of School:Euysung Kim
Email Address:ekim@apis.seoul.kr

Bali Island School

Bali Island School
Indonesia, Asia
Phone:+62361288770

Business and Economics Teacher: Gary Brown
Email Adress: gbrown@baliis.net

Canadian International School

Canadian International School
Bangalore, India
Phone:+91 80 42494444

Head of School: Shane Kells
EmailAddress:hos@cisb.org.in

Chadwick International

Chadwick International
I
ncheon, South Korea
Phone:+821071236531

Head of School: Shelly Luke Willie
Email Address:swille@chadwickschool.org

Chinese International School

Chinese International School
Hong Kong, China
Phone: +1(852) 2512 5918

Head Master: Theodore Faunce
Email Address:tfaunce@cis.edu.hk

Elite Private School

Elite Private School
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Phone:+971 24475800

Head of School:Abdul osman
Manager: Abdulosman1983@gmail.com

GEMS American Academy

GEMS American Academy
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Phone:+97125574880

Head of School/CEO: Kathryn Miner
Email Address: k.miner_gaa@gemsedu.com

Gyeonggi Suwon International School

Gyeonggi Suwon International School
Suwon, South Korea
Phone:+82.31.695 2803

President:Brian Brumsickle
Email Address:brumsickleb@gsis.sc.kr

Hong Kong International School

Hong Kong International School
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Phone:852-31497812

Head of School: Alan Runge
Email Address:aprunge@hkis.edu.hk

Ibn Khuldoon National School

Ibn Khuldoon National School
Manama,Bahrain
Phone:+17687073

Director: Kamal Abdel-Nour
Email Address:k.abdelnour@ikns.edu.bh

I-Shou International School

I-Shou International School
Taiwan, Asia
Phone:886 7 6577115

Superintendent: Dr. Peter Nanas
Email Address:drpnanos@iis.kh.edu.tw

International Programs School

International Programs School
Dhahran Airport,Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966534301974

Director: Jim Leahy
Email Address:jim.leahy@ipsksa.com

International School Bangkok

International School Bangkok
Pakkret, Thailand
Phone:6629635800

Head of School:Andrew Davies
Email Address:walairaw@isb.ac.th

International School of Hyderabad

International School of Hyderabad
Patancheru, India
Phone:+19701358555

Head of School:Oli Tooher-Hancock
Email Address:o.tooher@ishyd.org

International School of Islamabad

International School of Islamabad
Tomasina, Madagascar
Phone: +92-51-443-4950

Superintendent: Rose Puffer
Email Address: rpuffer@isoi.edu.pk

International School of London Qatar

American International School - London Qatar
Doha, Qatar
Phone:+97344338600

Head of School: Chris Charleson
Email Address:ccharleson@islqatar.org

International School Manila

International School Manila
TAGUIG, Phillippines
Phone:6328408440

Superintendent:David Toze
Email Address:super@ismanila.org

International School of Ningbo

International School Ningbo
Ningbo, China
Phone:+86 18668539809

Head of School:Cavon Ahangarzadeh
Email Address:cavon@isningbo.com

International School of Ulaanbaatar

International School of Ulaanbaatar
Ulaanbaatar, Monogolia
Phone:976-70160010

Director: Robert Stearns
Email Address:director@isumongolia.edu.mn

Ivy Collegiate Academy

Ivy Collegiate Academy
Taichung, Taiwan
Phone:886-4-25395011 ext. 351

Head Master: John Cheska
Email Address:johncheska@hotmail.com

Jakarta Intercultural School

Jakarta International School

Jakarta, Indonesia
Phone:217692555

Head of School: Tim Carr
Email Address:tcarr@jisedu.or.id

Kaohsiung American School

Kaohsiung American School
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Phone:886-7-583-0112

Superintendent:Thomas Farrell
Email Address:dchang@kas.kh.edu.tw

Karachi American School

Karachi American School
Karachi, Pakistan
Phone: 92-21 34539096

Administrative Assistant: Peter Pelosi
Email Address:aslamseema@kas.edu.pk

Lincoln School, Kathmandu

Lincoln School, Kathmandu Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 609-452-2690

Director: Harold Fleetham
Email Address:hfleetham@lsnepal.com

Riffa Views International School

Riff Views International School
Bahrain, Asia
Phone:86 592 62566790

Director:Kurt Nordness
Email Address:knordness@rvis.edu.bh

Ruamrudee International School

Ruamrudee International School
Bangkok, Thailand
Phone:+662-791-8900

Assistant Director: Jelena Kitcharoen
Email Address:jetana@rism.ac.th

Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools

Saudi Armco Expatriate Schools Dhahran, Saudia Arabia Phone:+966139771685

Administrative Assistant: Anni Gilliam
Email Address:anni.gilliam.1@aramco.com

Seisen International School

Seisen international School
Setagaya-ku, Japan
Phone:813-3704-2661

Head of School:Colette Rogers
Email Address:crogers@seisen.com

Seoul Foreign School

Seoul Foreign School
Seoul, South Korea
Phone:82-2-330-3110

Head of School: Colm Flanagan
Email Address:colm.flanagan@seoulforeign.org

Seoul International School

Seoul International School
Seoul, South Korea
Phone:82-31-750-1305

Director: Michael Colaianni
Email Address:colaiannim@siskorea.org

Shanghai American School

Shanghai American School
Shanghai, China
Phone:86-21-62211445 x 2129

Head of School:Marcel Gauthier
Email Address:Marcel.gauthier@saschina.org

Shekou International School

Shekou international School
Shenzhen, China
Phone:86-755-2669 3669

Head of School:Dale Cox
Email Address:dcox@sis.org.cn

Singapore American School

Season international School
Singapore, Singapore
Phone:63606315

Head of School:Chip Kimbell
Email Address:chipkimball@sas.edu.sg

St. Mary's International School

St.Mary's International School
Tokyo, Japan
Phone:+81337093411

Superintendent of Schools: Saburo Kagei
Email Address:kageis@smis.ac.jp

Tashkent International School

Tashkent International School
Dulles,Uzbekistan
Phone:+998 712919670

Head of School:Myna Anderson
Email Address:director@tashschool.org

The American School in Japan

The American School in Japan
Tokyo, Japan
Phone:+81 422 34 5300 Ext. 201

Director:Areta Williams
Email Address:jobs@asij.ac.jp

The American International School of Muscat

The American International School of Muscat
Azaiba, Oman
Phone:(968)24595180

Director: Kevin Schafer
Email Address:schaferk@taism.com

The Anglo-American School of Moscow

The Anglo-American School of Moscow
Russia, Asia

Contact: Ian Forster
Email Address:ian.forster@aas.ru

The International School Yangon

The International School Yangon
Yangon,Myanmar

Phone:95-1-512793

Director:Gregory Hedger
Email Address:director@isyedu.org

The Overseas School of Colombo

The Overseas School of Colombo
Battaramulla,Sri Lanka
Phone:(94 11) 2784920

Head of School: Philip Joslin
Email Address:pjoslin@osc.lk

United Nations International School of Hanoi

United Nations International School of Hanoi
Setagaya-ku, Japan
Phone:+844 3758 1551

Head of School:Chip Barder
Email Address:hos@unishanoi.org

Walworth Barbour American International School in Israel Inc.

Walworth Barbour American International School in Israel
Even Yehudi, Israel
Phone:86 592 62566790

Administrative Assistant to Head of School:Mike Downs
Email Address:mdowns@wbais.net

Western Academy of Beijing

Western Academy of Beijing
Beijing, China
Phone:(8610)59865588

Head of School:Courtney Lowe
Email Address:courtney_lowe@wab.edu

Xiamen International School

Xiamen International School
Xiamen, China
Phone:86 592 62566790

Head Master:John Godwin
Email Address:johngodwin@xischina.com.cn

Yangon International School

Yangon International School
Saudi Arabia, Asia
Phone:966114597500

Superintendent: Brian Matthewa
Email Address:superintendent@aisr.org



Powered by Finalsite